Planting Patch

Open Daily

Share:

Details

Check out the GIANT pumpkins, corn, squash and more at the Planting Patch located near SillyVille and the Fair Farm. 

Calendar

Friday August 31

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Saturday September 01

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Sunday September 02

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Monday September 03

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Thursday September 06

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Friday September 07

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Saturday September 08

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Sunday September 09

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Monday September 10

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Wednesday September 12

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Thursday September 13

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Friday September 14

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Saturday September 15

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Sunday September 16

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Monday September 17

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Wednesday September 19

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Thursday September 20

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Friday September 21

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Saturday September 22

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add
Sunday September 23

Planting Patch

Planting Patch


Map It

Add

EMAIL CLUB SIGNUP

Join the Fair E-Club to get the latest news, special discounts, exclusive concert presales and more!

Sponsors

MOBILE APP